Fifteen Grades of Hay: The Complete Trilogy (Paperback)

Fifteen Grades of Hay: The Complete Trilogy By Derek the Weathersheep Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)


The entire spoof erotica trilogy is here in one book Follow the filthy adventures of the animals down on Honey Farm from start to finish. "I never laughed so much in all my life.""This is an extremely funny and original book.""Laugh out loud stuff " "Genius, so funny. I read this and laughed so much my husband thought I was going to keel over; hubby read the book after me and laughed equally as much as I did.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781494991258
ISBN-10: 149499125X
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: January 20th, 2014
Pages: 118
Language: English