Flying Sparks / Punchline: Unleash The Kraken! (Paperback)

Flying Sparks / Punchline: Unleash The Kraken! Cover Image
By Jon Del Arroz, Jethro Morales (Artist), Bill Williams (Editor)
$8.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


A Kraken unleashed in Downtown Los Angeles...


...and only two heroes can stop it


Versema didn't expect to have to do any superheroing on vacation in LA, hoping to spend some quality time on the beach, but instead, she finds herself faced with one of the deadliest villains yet.


She teams up with L.A.'s premier superhero, Meta-Girl to fight this monstrosity. Can the girls stop it before it destroys the city?


Fans of Supergirl and Empowered will love Flying Sparks / Punchline: Unleash The Kraken A fully self-contained superhero story


Buy Today



Product Details
ISBN: 9781951837273
ISBN-10: 1951837274
Publisher: Rislandia Books
Publication Date: October 14th, 2020
Pages: 24
Language: English